Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flecky1982

32 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, so what am I doing here now? ;) First of all looking for new and interesting people to spend some time with. I am originated in Southwestern Germany but living in Berlin for quite a while now. And as the city of Berlin I also consider myself as open, cosmopolitan and always interested in new people and different cultures.

I would describe myself as a "Geek light" - creative and chaotic in a positive way... particularly owned to my very interesting profession as online marketing consultant. But nevertheless I definitely did not lose contact to the real world. You can find me roaming around Berlin at concerts of local musicians, with friends in cafés - or at any interesting place just enjoying the night city lights. So yes... I surely am a passionate metropolitan. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Online marketing consultant / Media project manager

Some semi-creative hobbies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and helping, caring for my close friends, somehow cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The shy idealistic guy using lots of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
"1984" by George Orwell
"The System" by Karl Olsberg
"Digital Fortress" by Dan Brown
"The Life And Times Of Scrooge McDuck" by Don Rosa

Movies:
"Dead Poets Society"
"The Chorus"
"Run Lola Run"
"Cruel Intentions"
"The Fast & The Furious"

Shows:
"The Simpsons"
"Alarm For Cobra11"
"Stromberg"
"King Of Queens"
"heute show"
"extra 3"

Music:
nearly everything except German "Volksmusik" and things like Speed-, Death- or Grind-Metal
(for more: view my Last.fm profile)

Food:
nearly everything except fish, bell pepper and carrots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, love, music, coffee, internet, cities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love, good music, travelling plans, politics, design
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
mostly in a nice café / bar, on the bowling lane - or on some events / concerts in Berlin....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my secret soulmate is Garfield.... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you like to get along with a humorous guy who enjoys life. If you are interested in good discussions about what is going on in the world. If you love music. If you like to travel. If you are just looking for someone to share good and bad times with. If you are not afraid of spontaneous and crazy activities. And if you are not smoking.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!