Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FleepyMac

25 M Dubai, United Arab Emirates

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from University of Chicago in 2011 and worked in New York for 2 years before moving on.

Since I grew up between Russia and America, I love travelling and getting to know local cultures by going off the beaten path. The coolest places I've visited were Liberia, Myanmar, and Turkey.

I also enjoy going to art exhibits, good cocktails, zombie movies, and Cracked.com.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Expanding my apartment's balcony garden (decided to sustain my lettuce & tomato needs), playing backgammon, grumpy cat memes, compulsively watch x-files reruns, planning to adopt a teacup piglet (my landlord banned cats and dogs but specifically said I could have a pig...), planning my next vacation... Bali perhaps?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussing current events with people who have different perspectives -- and knowing when to "accidentally" turn off gchat if the conversation takes a turn for the worse
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my curly hair, and my sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors: Wild Sheep Chase, The Psychopath Test, Good Omens, Crime & Punishment, The Economist, Calvin & Hobbes, Joy of Mixology, Tiger Heads Snake Tails

Movies: Fifth Element, Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Lock Stock & Two Smoking Barrels, Night Watch, George Romero movies, 28 Days Later, Indiana Jones (the old ones), Battle Royale, Paprika, Howl's Moving Castle

Shows: Veep, Colbert Report, Modern Family, The Office, 30 Rock, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, Peepshow, X-files, Tosh.0

Music: Pretty much whatever comes along

Food: Lately having a strange obsession with oysters, sashimi (Tomoe's is my favorite), and pretty much anything that's new and exciting (I've been trying to find an Uzbek restaurant)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sparkling water (it's just more fun than regular)
Clementines
Airplanes
The Hubble Space Telescope
Snowy Winters
Macarons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many Chinese characters I could have added to my vocabulary instead of watching tv
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to spend all of my time modelling with French people... on Excel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think micropigs are cute, because I am planning to buy one.

Also, if you share my interests and think we could have an amusing conversation over light snacks.