Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:28am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I only send a message if I can think of something clever to say... So it's mostly me and not you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a UW graduate of business and finance and now am an assistant buyer for Costco Wholesale.

2015 goal: buy a condo/townhouse. Update: bought a condo in Issaquah. I'm moving in December!

My New Year's Resolutions include doing more of the following: reading, golfing, playing pool, hiking, working out, and spending time with cool kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Growing beards
- Throwing darts
- Filling out dating site profiles
- Fantasy football
- Quoting Arrested Development and Seinfeld
-getting better at golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading A Clash of Kings

Movies - I like sci-fi and comedies mostly. If you ask me if I've seen a certain movie... I probably haven't.

Television - Archer, Arrested Development, Community, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lost, Mad Men, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, True Detective

Music - Indie rock, please.

Food - Mexican food. All day. Everyday. I'll pay extra for guac.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Exercise
3. Friends
4. Showers
5. Internet access
6. Football on Sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tacos. And why is my profile so terrible?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely hanging out with friends at my place or at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.

I don't know much of her music, but I really enjoy Taylor Swift.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of these apply:

1. That's something that you're into.

2. You know the difference between their, they're, and there.

3. You wear glasses.

4. You'd like to eat pizza with me.

5. You'd like to watch Jeopardy! with me.