Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flermaine

30 M North Olmsted, OH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honest, Honorable, Fearless, Intelligent, Awesome, Loyal, Hardworking.
What I’m doing with my life
Former US Marine, working at Nestle, making high quality food, and enjoying it! i work 2nd shift so im becoming very good at being a night owl =P even though it hinders my dating opportunities

My current goal is to keep getting promoted and keep getting more money to save up :) Id love to travel to japan and the mediterranean someday.

Im very interested in history, warfare strategy, and politics. Museums are a place i wish i could visit more of and more often. I find myself relating current events to their mirrors in history and wonder if people expect different results.....

I'm also very close to my family and make a point to visit every weekend. I love them :)
I’m really good at
singing, jeopardy, video games, fixing things, doing whats right, troubleshooting, marksmanship, grilling, random thoughts, sarcasm, eating, debating, cleaning military style, growing a beard

making offensive jokes has become something im apparently good at as well.

i also try to be as empathetic as possible and listen or give advice.

ive been told im good at cuddling too, which i definitely love :)
The first things people usually notice about me
ginger hair and my awesome beard. or if im singing, my voice :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My choices here are far, far too numerous to list completely, and they change on a monthly basis.

Books: George RR Martin, Tolkien, Joseph Campbell, Carl Jung, Nietzsche, Timothy Zahn, RA Salvatore. i also read alot of nonfiction history :)

Movies: LOTR, Star Wars, Troy, 300, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Indiana Jones, Crash, Anchorman, Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Akira, Fight Club

TV: anime, Ghost in the Shell, The Daily Show, Key and Peele, Stand-up, sportscenter, baseball, football, MSNBC, superjail, Tosh.0,

Music: classic rock, hair metal, melodic metal, yasunori mitsuda, nobuo uematsu, daughtry, boyce avenue, bone thugs, all megaman soundtracks, mid 90's dance music, Origa, Disarmonia Mundi, Coheed and Cambria, The Darkness

Games: Chrono Trigger, FF, Halo 3, diablo 3, madden, Total War, Civilization

Food: ill eat anything really, eating T-rations and MRE's for a solid year will do that :) i do love spicy food, mexican, indian, japanese, mediterranean.
The six things I could never do without
my kindle, the internet, good beer, physical affection, my sanity, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
family, crappy drivers, politics, circular history, classic gaming, summer, aliens, roman history, greek history, the hindu kush mountains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting my grandparents or parents, playing baseball or getting an awesome fish fry. i also enjoy doing karaoke :) if im at home ill probably be watching random tv, derping on the computer, playing nintendo or playstation, or randomly searching the internet for interesting things.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like awesome?

youre honest, loyal, and want the same?

im a very caring and sensitive person and need the same in a woman. if youre open with your emotions and like sharing your feelings, i think we'll get along fine :)