Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FleshTuxedo

21 M Etobicoke, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Tim. Summarizing me is pretty easy. I'm very easy to get along with (who hasn't heard that one before) when you first meet me. But, its very likely that as I get to know you my 'backstage' will become evident. I project confidence I don't at all feel, and try to be super nice to people I don't know. The more you get to know me, the more abrasive I can be, but it happens.
I'm unemployed, a free thinker, an armchair strategist and a pretty alright cook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Smashing my car into the bridge. Not caring about having done so.
From there, I would like to try and buy a decommissioned lighthouse off the coast of Norway, with a button that launches that lighthouse..... into space.
But in reality, finding a source of income is very high on my list of priorities. And playing with cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself in the meantime. Here, there, and elsewhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm covered in skin, and hair. This is if they notice me at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, The Rum Diary, The Stranger.
Movies: Clerks, Bladerunner, The Brave Little Toaster.
Shows: Regular Show, Fawlty Towers, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia.
Music: Tried to narrow this to a top three band or artists but I just cant. I've been trying to be more open to music as of late, so check back at 11' for more news.
Food: If its edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air, very important to just about every person I've met.
2. Food, to some people, even more important than the above.
3. My Cat Pippin, and yes, we have a Lord of the Rings naming scheme.
4. "The Ground I Stand On", thank you Stompin' Tom.
5. Cookies and Cream Bark, Bulk Barn is a gift from Odin.
6. Books, copious amounts of books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Motown Philly's back again, doing a little east coast Swing.
And how Boyz II Men went off. But not too hard, not too soft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching cartoons, brainstorming ideas for this novel I'm trying to start writing, or kicking the Russians out of Scandinavia with an understrength French motorized brigade.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've ripped my penis.
Three times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find this joke funny:
A mall cop is standing outside the food-court where he works. On the other side of the room he spots a little boy, maybe seven years old, crying and clutching a stuffed bear to his chest.
Sipping his coffee, the mall cops strolls over.
"Hey little guy, have ya lost your mom?"
The little boy sniffs a bit and nods to the mall cop.
"And whats your mommy like?"
In a burst of tears, the boy says:
"Big cocks and vodka!"

For any guys thinking of messaging me. Unless your built like a girl, I'm probably uninterested. Just being honest. But in any case, thank you very much for taking an interest!