Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fletch_86

28 M Radcliffe, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right a little about me, i'm 28 and i live in Radcliffe, Manchester having recently bought my first home.

When I'm not sat in the office i like to hang out with my mates (well who doesn't), that may involve sitting in a decent pub while putting the world to rights, could be watching a film with a takeaway or something more lively like seeing a comedian, band or going out paintballing. I also like to get out and about and push myself a few years ago i did a bungee jump and in a little under a month I'm going to have my first crack at the total warrior 10k, once that's out of the way i have my eyes firmly set on a sky dive. I try and keep active by playing squash, going to the gym and running.

Last year i discovered that holidays are fun, i went to Dublin in April, Edinburgh in August for the Fringe and to top it off i went to Berlin in November, but unfortunately due to home ownership this year will be a little light on the travelling front.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in IT support for Zen internet keeping the good folk of the UK online, not the most glamorous of jobs but its a good company and it pays the mortgage.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im something of a tall bloke so probably that, and my specs (if im wearing them)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ahhh as a bit of a film and TV hound i could go on forever in this section, but will try to keep it short...ish.

Films: Inception, Four Lions, Airplane, Life of Brian, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, High Fidelity, Kick Ass, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, The Dark Knight Trilogy, Dogma, Chasing Amy, The Lego Movie, The Raid & The Raid 2, The Worlds End, Moneyball, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club.

TV: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, The Wire, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec.

Music: Mainly rock and indie stuff, all the better if its live.
The six things I could never do without
The occasional day in a beer garden
My next challenge
My DVD collection
Motorsport
A bacon sarnie on a Sunday morning
The internet
On a typical Friday night I am
The same thing doing every night! Trying to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got stuck on a zipline at Go Ape! was pretty relaxing until I found out I would have to drag myself to the end!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we could get on, if your a bit of a geek, if you think zorbing would be a good idea for a date (always wanted to try it)