Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F West Palm Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, and it matters a lot
Working on two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't have kids, nor do I want to in the near future. I do have 2 dogs, they are adorable and awesome, the baby is still in training but her big sister is doing great at helping her learn. They are my kids, and my life revolves around them so if you don't like small dogs don't bother messaging me.
I am not looking for a hook up or a one night stand. i am looking for a friend the hang out with, someone that sparks my interest. I dont want a serious relationship and I am certainly not marraige material. I put i am looking for someone 24-30 and while i would consider maybe one or two years older than that if you are 35+ please do not message me.
I was born and raised in south Florida, I don't want to stay here forever though. I love the cold weather and I would like to move somewhere it will snow. I like the opportunity to put on more clothes due to weather, you can't wear less than a bathing suit unless you are at a naturalist resort.
I absolutely love horror movies, especially zombie movies and bad SyFy movies. But I am also a fan of the classics like nightmare on elm street and halloween.
I listed myself as bi I would consider myself bicurious I suppose because I am interested in women but I have only dated and slept with men so I am not sure if there would be anything more than physical attraction.
What I’m doing with my life
Living, loving, enjoying life.

I am going to a lot more concerts and spending a lot more time with friends, you never know when they will be gone. I try to make time whenever someone has a good plan and I am there whenever a friend is in need.
I’m really good at
Watching movies, baking, cooking, working.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a bitch, I am sarcastic, I am usually shy until I get to know you or I have a drink or two in me.

Believe it or not, a lot of people think I am a bitch until they get to know me. I have an abrasive personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much anything by Stephen king or George A. Romero. I like walking dead, ncis, criminal minds, bones, Grimm, and just started watching sons of anarchy. My favorite band is disturbed but I listen to anything from slipknot to ke$ha. I am Cuban and Irish so I love Cuban food, and pretty much any variation of chicken and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, good food, great friends, fun, my puppies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do with my life, what to cook for dinner, and what I should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing these days
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like zombies, b-horror movies, rock/DNB/alternative, dogs, and pirates.