Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flickasaurus

27 F Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty much a huge geek. I enjoy watching movies, playing video games, reading books and learning random trivia about things that will never really impact my life. I'm currently a computer programmer with the government. I enjoy yoga and writing creatively as well as sewing.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm enjoying life. I like to travel and write and learn and read... I'm also active in the local writing circles, and would like to get published one day.
I work full time, but it's not terribly interesting and I'd rather occupy my time off doing things I enjoy or relaxing.
I’m really good at
Knowing random things?

Saying I'm really good at something makes me feel all awkward and braggy. But I do know a lot of random things, mostly because I get curious and want to learn about a wide variety of subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steven Erikson's Malazan the Fallen series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Select Stephen King, Terry Pratchett, Sarah Douglass, random non-fiction like Mary Roach's science series, Brian Greene's physics stuff. Neil Gaiman.

Movies: awful horror movies. Both old and new, high production values and low. Army of Darkness is the shit. Action movies are great too. I'm pretty open minded but balk at Romantic Comedies. Also Sunshine, Snatch and any period war movie.

Shows: I'm really bad at watching tv. So while I'll catch a series on netflix, I'm not the 'wait on the edge of my seat for next week's episode' kinda girl. That said, I love Archer, How I Met Your Mother and Bones. Also, I'm a bit of a fangirl over Top Gear. And unapologetic about it.

Food: I love food. The problem is food doesn't always love me. I have an unfortunate allergy to tomatoes AND gluten. It's... very sad. I love beer.
The six things I could never do without
My laptop.
Internet.
Tea.
A notebook for writing ideas and general 'to do' lists
A good book.
My Phone (it's my gps, calendar, email...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Life's pretty quiet these days. But I'd like to change that.

Some Fridays I'll be out for dinner or a couple beers with friends, others going to see a show. Or curling up with a good movie while I craft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't whistle. Yes I've tried.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating