Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flicksand

30 M Richardson, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from California 7 years ago. I landed an awesome job and bought a house here, so I'm very happy where I am in life!

I'm very fitness oriented and athletic. Nothing beats a good workout. I try to eat generally healthy, but I'm not a health food fanatic by any means.

I love movies, and can usually be found watching at least one or two a week, conversely I rarely watch any TV.

I sometimes nerd out and play computer games.

Generally I prefer to keep things fairly low-key. When I go out, I enjoy going to a restaurant/bar with some friends to watch a football, basketball game or some fight event like boxing or UFC. I also enjoy plays or performances. If I had someone to join me to more events, I would be out a lot more (hint hint).

Lately, I've also been hosting some board game nights with some friends. I like to find interesting games with lots of strategy. They usually involve opponent crushing, city building, and laughing.

My friends and I can often be caught up in involved conversations. Even though I don't consider myself an expert on any certain topic, I enjoy a variety of topics ranging anything from current events, religion, politics, art, or analyzing an artistic movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on going back for a masters degree in Accounting to help progress my career, and because finance and accounting also really interests me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping in shape, looking at things in a different perspective, thinking logically, my job, and being a good family member.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality. I'm very personable and nearly everyone I meet regards me as a nice person who could be their friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Independent or artistic movies are my favorite, such types as: Hot Fuzz, Rules of Attraction, Sunshine (not little miss sunshine), O' Brother Where Art Thou, Burn After Reading, The Weatherman, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, and Curse of the Golden Flower.

I'm also a fan of sci-fi and horror, although I'm picky with these because it's hard to pull off well. I also love a good documentary or nature show.

I like metal and a bit of house(techno) music, and then when you combine them, you get industrial metal, which is the best! Orchestral scores are also interesting.

I love reading a good book, but I don't read as often as I should. If I could find better authors, I might read more often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, computer games, sleeping in, my parents, movies, organization.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, space, atheism and god(lack there of), finance, computer games, people.

I love to think about how things work they way they do. I get this from my Dad. He usually can deduce the reason why things are the way they are. So I like to step back and think about the logical reason to why things work the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the things I love! Working out, then coming home to play some computer games, or perhaps watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never eaten a bean before. I've eaten green beans, but nothing of the sorts like re-fried or pinto, etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, low-key, and enjoy staying in shape.