Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flicksipixie

29 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to ride my bicycle, I want to ride my bike. So I go along to council meetings to try and get better infrastructure. I like to be involved in the community, I volunteer at the SPCA (because dogs are a key part of the community)
I love to travel, but I have a mortgage. So for the next few years I'll be exploring New Zealand. Luckily we have some lovely bush and exciting mountains
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in a public sector policy role helping to keep the wheels of government turning. In my free time I'm keeping fit, heading into the bush (just back from walking the Kepler track in Fiordland), learning to climb, knitting, sewing and gradually redecoracting my place
I’m really good at
My job (apparently), baking (when I find time), knitting. For everything else I want to do well at I make for a lack of natural ability with determination and hard work
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short, my hair colour changes often. When I'm interested in something I can get pretty intense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'll read anything once, I enjoy a wide range of books, non fiction, literature, sci-fi, history (and even romance, when I want to curl up with something that requries no thought)
Movies: Haven't been to the movies for ages, I normally wind up seeing whatever my friends choose. If I'm choosing it tends to be obscure and/or foreign. Not a big fan of action, or American 'comedy'
Shows: I enjoy the ballet and theatre, particualry political satire
TV: I don't own a tv. I watch Grand designs and sometimes crime procedurals on demand
Music: I like a mixture of music depending on mood, The Verve, Urban Hymns remains one of my favourite albums. Last album I brought was Imelda May, Mayhem.
Food: I like good food from most cultures (but nothing too hot). If I'm cooking it tends to be fairly healthy, and often vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
My mind
Sunlight
Fresh air
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Transport, planning and politics - both because its my job to and because they really interest me
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home chilling out. Not a big fan of the pub scheme
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like tattoos, when I see them I start think like my Gran and wondering why the nice young person has defaced themselves that way.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in making new friends or exploring whether you might like to be something more