Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlightRN

37 M Charleston, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know there are rules for this, but I believe that these rules are actually games and by actually reading many profiles on here I know no one likes them. If I send you an email, that's my way of say I'm attracted to you, I think we have a lot in common, and I would like to get to know you. But you know I'm a guy and I will probably say something cheesy and screw it up, so please cut me a break. Since when do we get anything right the first time?

Life is Devine chaos. Live it, Embrace it, learn from it, take a deep breath, and enjoy the ride! I actually take advantage of the fact that we live near the beach. I love outdoor adventure sports. Scuba diving, Kiteboarding, snowboarding, mountain biking.

I love 80's movies. I wait all year for December, just so I can watch national lampoons Christmas vacation.. Seriously I'll watch it about 30 times during that one month (you have been warned). "There comes a time in a mans life where he stops looking for a floor to drop his underwear and starts looking for a door to hang his hat"
Chevy Chase.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing a Physician Assistant degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, enjoying life and not taking it for granted (tomorrow is never guaranteed), being adventurous, learning from others, making new experiences, traveling, seeing the positive aspect of all situations, listening, eating, cooking, speaking sarcasm, snow boarding, mountain biking, kiteboarding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Animal, The Alchemist, Lone survivor, Bates Diagnostics, Netter Anatomy, Merk manual
Meet the Fockers, 50/50, Saving Private Ryan, Caddy Shack, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Big Bang Theory, UF Football.
I like a variety of foods and love trying new local places. My current favorites in the area, Five Loaves, Early Bird Cafe, T-Bones, Taco Mamacitas, Taste of Thai etc. etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends (they are one in the same)
banana bread (you will get extra points if you can bake! )
Traveling
Salsa/Bachata/Merengue Dancing
Laughter
Spell check
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life after school. What new adventure can I start next. Next travel destination. Why is the wind not blowing on my only day off??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, cooking something new, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After 20 years, I still watch the Simpsons..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an amazing smile, there is nothing sexier than a woman's smile
You're happy with your life and have adventure in your heart
If you have issues with my profile or would like to share suggestion as to how we could make it better.. Seriously, how else will I know If I need to make changes to it