Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Hewitt, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 21, 2013
Black, Hispanic / Latin
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heyy all!! My name is Skye im 24 yrs old SINGLE and looking :)! I live alone with my 2 baby girls who I love with everything I have!! Feel free to hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now im not working im in school for medical assistance/billing. Also im a full time mommy!! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my ass lmao! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is harry potter,favorite movie twilight, favorite food rice and beans with pork chops
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,my phone,my family,my friends,sex,eye brows not being waxed lol!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U find me intersting!! Dont be shy I wont bite unless asked to!! ;)