Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

GraysonTodd

23 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I'm not working I'm sculpting, playing guitar, singing to the music I love, cooking something amazing for dinner, or fighting crime.
Health and fitness is important to me.
I practice yoga and exercise on a regular basis. Got to stay limber to catch all those bad guys.

There isn't a perfect match, just people who are willing to look past their differences to make thing work and live happily together.
I'm generally mild mannered, sweet, and a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Full time job, part time artist, and part time Batman.
Always be yourself, unless you can be Batman. Then always be Batman.

Enjoying what i do in everyday life :)
I’m really good at
My job, Listening to others, Drawing, Sculpting, and Singing. and impersonations.
P.S. Beating the snot out of bad guys.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile because it's the only thing they can see when I'm wearing the cowl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where do I start? I am very into the LOTR (books and movies), work by R.A. Salvatore (The Crystal Shard, Legend of Drizzt), Everything Batman (all of it), Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Avatar: The Last Airbender and Legend of Korra, The Voice, Game of Thrones, Arrow, many animes, I could go on and on. I also enjoy Edgar Allan Poe, H.P. Lovecraft and might even delve into some Harry Potter. Anything Johnny Depp and more specifically Tim Burton, Equilibrium (a very underrated and over looked at master piece), . Music mostly anything except Rap and Hip Hop. Jazz, Classic Rock, Blue eyed soul, Motown, Enya, and punk are among my top. I love Asian, Italian, and Hispanic cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
1. My art 2. A Job 3. Batbike 4. Utility Belt 5. Yoga 6. A Great Book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My art projects and how I'm going to get them done. The itty-bitty details of how I will move forward with my life and career.
On a typical Friday night I am
With a good book. Maybe at a karaoke night. In the bat cave monitoring the city or working on a new gadget/suit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't sleep if there is a door open in the house. I don't know why.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you want to meet someone new and hang out.