Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flinx_1

42 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to tell my "story" in this small white box? Do I give you the facts and figures? Do I describe the inside or the outside?
There are some unique elements to my "story" that might not be for many...but that is part of the adventure in getting to know me. I will say here that I am poly and a have long term primary partner but I'm in search of others to spend time with.

Professionally I'm successful and I love my job. But I'm more focused these days on life outside the office. While you can put me in the box of a computer and technology geek I've also stepped outside where you'll find me exploring meditation, breath work, bodywork, Reiki, shamanism and BDSM.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When it comes to my career things are pretty stable and good. I'm lucky and I don't take it for granted.

As a result though it means I have time and resources to explore the things I am passionate about outside the office. My passions are many and diverse which in of itself keeps me going, learning and seeking. Whether it is a quiet afternoon trading Reiki and massage with a partner or hours spent piecing together a new multi-media video production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most who know me would say I am really good at helping others...at times neglecting myself. I take great joy in helping those in my life find their passions and achieve the things they desire personally or professionally.

As for the less lofty skills I'm good with most any technology, give an amazing massage (cliche I know but I do!), can handle most any firearm pretty damn well and make a great grilled cheese sandwich. Wow does that sound typical guy or what!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my presence and attention on them, fully present, in the moment. But yes I'm also a bigger guy, about 6' and more a teddy bear. Seeking to change this a bit but will always be known for great hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hyperion, Ravenor, Game of Thrones, Kushiel's Dart, Gatherer of Clouds, Eisenhorn, Opening Up, Radical Ecstasy, Man's Search for Meaning...

Movies: wow....all kinds! My music explorations are pretty diverse as well though I am not too interested in country or opera.

Many kinds of food though I have a serious love of sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends
- Books
- Touch
- Technology
- A loving pet
- Passion (of all kinds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finishing what I'm doing now...deciding on what to do next. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, by myself, a quiet book, a loud movie, surrounded by music, deep in contemplation. All over the place!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see life as an adventure, you enjoy learning about new things and exploring with a partner be it as friends, lovers or partners.