Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flion

45 M Tallahassee, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings & Merry Meet! How are you doing this fine day?
I'm a passionate, intelligent, loving, sensual, educated, silly, easy going, open-minded man who loves to live life to the fullest. Whew! I am a gentleman in every sense of the word, but also have a nice bad-boy streak about me that dates back to my childhood days. Yes, I was the guy your father wanted you far away from ; { )> I am originally from Pennsylvania and have now resided in Florida for almost 9 years. I work hard and party harder. Always interested in meeting new friends (first) and seeing where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently returned from a month long intensive boot camp learning Thai Yoga Massage at the Soma Veda Institute. When I get back to town, I will be opening up my own practice.

Before going to Thai Yoga Massage School, I was a jack-of-all trades. One of my most recent adventures was spending a long summer adventure to the Wild West: I was in Amarillo Texas learning natural building techniques such as Cob, Straw bale and the like. I was then hired to help build a Cob and stone house in West Virginia.

Before that, I was a professional peasant growing organic gardens at a 17th century historic village. In the past, I have been a mate on a riverboat, a bank courier, a professional photographer, a professional balloon artist, and I was also in the navy.

I am currently a Certified Florida Master Gardener who grows lots of veggies as well as herbs. (I am a mighty fine cook, as well.) I would eventually like to purchase some land in the country and build my own Cob house, and go sustainable.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Gardening, Massaging, Video Games, Driving long distances, Building Natural Buildings, Teaching, Going Back to Basics, Partying, Drinking, Sleeping, Making wine and beer. I have been considered a fair dancer once and again (I have taught ballroom dance).
Oral sex. Being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am I walking toward them or away from them?
Silly question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All books are my favorite. I actually prefer Fantasy, Harry potter, Tolkien, Dragon Lance, Percy Jackson series, Spiderwick. Yeah, I'm a kid at heart. I have a deep desire to have a library or at least a librarian in my home someday ; { )>

Movies - I am a kid at heart. I love most children's movies, especially the ones that are magical. I love timeless movies like Polar Express. Also fond of the Pirates of the Caribbean series, Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter - though the books are better ;-) I also enjoy a good horror movie as well as comedy from time to time. Especially since I got rid of my cable. No TV for me anymore at home! I do miss the History and Discovery channels, though.

I love food. I love to grow my own food and find irresistible ways to cook it. I also enjoy sharing recipes. What is your favorite thing to cook?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My family
A sense of Humor
Music
Dancing
Sex
Coffee
Chocolate
Not being able to count to six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Death...and Life...and the Universe... You thought I was gonna say Sex didn't you?!? Yes, I am a guy, but I am also very deep. I tend to think a lot more than most people. I enjoy engaging, thought provoking, and challenging conversations. I can't help but to think of the other realms often, not out of any rush to get there or anything, just philosophically. Oh, but yeah Sex does sneak in there once in a while ; { )>
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
always doing something different! I am known for that. I could be brewing beer, making wine, dancing the night away, drumming at a bonfire, partying or hanging out with friends, working with energy, giving a massage, traveling somewhere, making some kind of craft, watching a play, learning a new skill, etc. The World is the limit! I love to learn new things. I'm an information sponge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am polyamorous. I have a Primary relationship with my significant other, the lovely Haleya0131. However, being polyamorous, I am seeking new loving relationships to create secondary relationships with others.
If you have any questions about polyamory, please feel free to contact her or myself. We are both very honest and open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and something stood out to you. Conversartion starters are always nice. Also if you read all the way to the bottom and I did not frighten you ; { )> Just say hi - one can never have too many friends.