Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flipcook

42 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working man that loves my family and friends. I love football and video games and reading. I collect several different things and would like to get back into cooking.
I am only looking for friends. Nothing more or less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work Monday thru Friday. I like to enjoy my time away from work in a few ways but haven't been able to do some of them because I have purchased a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things together. I like to hook up surround sound systems and can build computers from the ground up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and that I am a big time football fan. Also that I have an opinion on a lot of different things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a sci fi junkie. So I will read or watch a lot of it. I also love action movies and some anime. I like police shows like first 48 or cops to law and order and Chicago code.

I like the Alex cross series of books by James Patterson. I also love history especially black American military history.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. The Internet. God. Steeler football. My car. Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a good example to my younger cousins so they can see that it can be done without going to the streets to earn a living
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of the tv or at a movie or having a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. I have nothing to hide just ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I had to say. If you are interested in some of the things I like to do. If you just want to meet someone who can be a good friend