Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Kelowna, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:40am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've focused on myself for a while now trying to get a career going by attending college for the past year and a half but I'm ready to get serious about finding someone. I have a career, something I enjoy doing and I plan on doing for the rest of my life. Looking for my best friend, someone I can hang out with!

First things first, I have a dog. He's a big dog and practically a moose with the way he runs around and he's super energetic but he's a total baby and extremely lovable, so if you don't like dogs we won't get along. I'm looking for a girl that likes to cuddle up on the couch and watch some netflix but also likes to get out during the summer to go for a swim, a hike, or just laze around on the beach. I'm a bit of a gamer too so if you enjoy play some video games that awesome!

I'm a bit of an introvert and my career does require me to spend long hours on a computer so I would love to find someone who can drag me away for some fun in the sun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying off my student loan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games
Building Websites
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Adventure Time
Lord of the Rings
Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, Air, Internet, Family, Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Gaming, Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like to sit down in the shower for a bit O.O I dunno why.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for an actual relationship.