Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Essentially, I'm a born and raised Vancouverite who loves to travel and to play high adrenaline sports well. Oh, and I know how to add, subtract and spell so I hope you can too.

These facts may scare of the faint of heart but where's the fun in dating a stiff and breakable china doll?

Some of my other passions include cooking, photography, pillow fights and jumping puddles.

So, if you are creative, smart, competitive, and a kid at heart then send me a message and say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a passionate person about the things I do and love to share that passion with others whether it is through cooking a gourmet meal or skiing down the mountain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking outside the box when it comes to solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a diverse taste in music varying from Classical to Top 40. My musical genres of choice in particular would be Big Band, 70's, 80's, and of course Reggae.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Must say this is an amusing section to read on people's profile. I think Julie Andrews said it best though -

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens
Brown paper packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most often I'm enjoying a quiet night by the fire or dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not married or already in another relationship.
You do not smoke nor do drugs.
If you want to meet someone who likes sports, travel, or to laugh at your jokes as I can't tell one to save my life.
Most importantly someone who likes to laugh and have fun.