Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flirtystahlt

45 F Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to write about yourself, but I will give it a try....

I am a very honest,loyal,kind,caring,down to earth and passionate person.Honesty is the most important thing to me! If you can not be up front and honest, then you are not the one for me!

I am very outgoing and like to have fun! I enjoy the social scene,but also enjoy a night at home with that special someone. I enjoy going to concerts,festivals and sporting events. I like to go biking,hiking and boating. In the summer, I enjoy being outdoors and you will usually find me at the beach!

I am a very physically affectionate and sensual person and am looking for the same.I am looking for someone who isnt afraid to show some PDA's in public, such as holding hands or a simple kiss!

I enjoy living an active lifestyle whether its going to the gym, walking 2-4 miles per day or doing outdoor activities for exercise. I also eat healthy, but have my indulgences!....

Things I am NOT: fake, clingy,materialistic or psycho! Also, I am not a serial dater...I am a one man woman, who likes to give all her affection to that special someone. :)

Some of the things I enjoy: a romantic dinner,candlelight,bubbebath,a hot tub,snuggling while watching a movie or a walk on the beach during sunset!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my career, raising my children and having fun, of course!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile,laugh and feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not had much time to read at all lately, usually just a health magazine from time to time.

I absolutely enjoy going to movies, concerts or sporting events!
I love many different kinds of music...top 40, classic rock and modern rock.

My favorite foods are a nice steak, mexican or italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Air/Water
Sunshine
My kids
My health
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, who my new best friend and lover will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. I could be out with friends for dinner,concerts or sporting events or I could be at home chilling with the kids watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are you kidding me? That is Top Secret!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, intelligent, honest, down to earth, kind hearted, spontaneous and adventurous woman and are looking for a long term relationship or at least the possibility of one!