Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flo28

23 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated with my BS in Accounting. Looking to start grad school this coming fall and right now I have an internship that keeps me pretty busy.

I'm a sweetheart who exudes innocence (apparently) but in reality, I'm a mischievous trouble maker, so watch out! :-D

I'm not your typical girl. I will watch (almost) any sport, I don't play games, I don't do drama, I'm not the jealous type. I'm extremely loyal and usually have a very laid back temperament.

I'm pretty much an open book, so if there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to message me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on making my new apartment really feel like home...

I just recently got accepted to grad school! STL better watch out cuz I'm comin home!

Traveling, or trying to, as much as I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surprising people. I never seem to be what people suspect or expect me to be (in a good way)

My friends would say I'm good at making people smile or feel better/happy. I would say I'm really good at watching Netflix and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately probably my boobs... but after that my hair, and then my bubbly, laid-back personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mmmm I have a lot... but I'll list the front runners

Books: Harry Potter, Gone With the Wind
Movies: The Notebook, Finding Nemo, Harry Potter movies
Shows: Gilmore Girls, Grey's Anatomy
Music: I listen to the radio, I've recently gotten really into country
Food: yes please! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Water, phone, car, friends and family (that counts as one right?), Netflix (or cable), thunderstorms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh man lots of things... all the stuff I still need for my apartment, which grad school I want to go to- and then actually registering for classes, where I want to travel next, how much I wish I could fly...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, but sometimes laying in bed watching TV or movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to rename this section "weird random facts about me" so thats what I'm using it as :)

-I can tie a cherry stem into a knot with my tongue
-I LOVE thunderstorms
-I LOVE aquariums and zoos
-I hate wearing shoes and socks
-I don't like a lot of pizza sauce on my pizza
-I hate commercials and cannot STAND to watch or listen to them
-I hate tequila... I'm more of a gin kinda girl
...and I don't like Will Ferrell movies
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, get to know each other and are patient and laid-back

No you absolutely cannot know the size of my bra, and if you ask me to meet up with you or give you my phone number within the first few messages, you will be ignored...