Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FloatingPian0

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuinely happy person. I am professional yet silly, optimistic yet realistic, an outgoing active performer but sometimes shy, always analytical but a hopeless romantic, intense but completely stress-free, and always looking for something new to try. I am truly loving life right now, and I'm looking for the right person to share it with.

My motto: In everything you do, have fun if at all possible.

Vitals: I have a job, my own apartment in the East Village, a car (seriously!), no kids, no shirtless selfies, no lies, no baggage, and I will not use a pet name in a first message. From what I've read, this sets me apart from 95% of this site...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All things musical, mental math, bad puns, making you laugh, descending a flight of stairs quickly, proofreading papers, driving in Manhattan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The majority of my iPod is Progressive rock, heavy metal and classical music, with a smattering of jazz, showtunes, classic rock, pop, and just about everything else.

We don't need to like the same kind of music, but I want to meet someone who is open to trying new genres. I'll give your favorite song a listen if you'll give mine a chance.

Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Catch-22, The Oath, Surely You're Joking Mr. Feynman, Hamlet, Debt of Honor

Movies: The Dark Knight, Top Secret!, Airplane, The Avengers, Minority Report, many many more...

Shows: Family Guy, Doctor Who, The McLaughlin Group (I was a poli-sci major, what can I say?) Top Gear, How I Met Your Mother, I'm behind on all of these, though, as I never seem to have time for shows until they get to Netflix.

Food: Steak, sushi, my own homemade (gluten-free) lasagne, mexican food, Thai food, in the end, I just really like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Silliness
2. A Musical Instrument
3. 24-hour restaurants and coffee shops
4. The change of seasons
5. The ocean
6. Chipotle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the people who say they "like having fun". I'd be intrigued to meet a girl who doesn't like having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either performing or out with friends, doing just about anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
- Intelligent
- Able to get and dish out sarcasm
- Willing to wake up early on a weekend to do something exciting
- Not afraid to be silly
- A girl with a VERY high opinion of herself

Instant second date if you are:
- A fan of heavy metal or classical music
- Australian or British
- Willing to play in the waves at the beach, possibly on my weekly beach days in the summer.

If that's you, I want to meet you!