Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlockOfSoul

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ask me. I'll answer nicely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything that's impossible to do in the Northeast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Slow thrills, driving stick, recycling and making it look like I know a lot more about jazz than I really do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, To the White Sea, Atonement, The War of Art, Zodiac. I have tons of half-finished books that I can't name because they don't count (ADHD is like an Invisible Fencing collar)

Movies: I majored in film so I can go on morning, night and day. Anything with twists that is dialogue-heavy. David Mamet is my literary Moses. French films also are a great escape. Lately, I've dug: Hurlyburly, Casablanca, The French Connection, Short Cuts, Jules & Jim, The Wicker Man, Brick, Swimming With Sharks, Maria Full of Grace and Capturing the Freidmans.

Shows: I don't watch TV a lot but I'm open to persuasion.

Music: No one has a favorite because it all depends on what mood you're in. Right now, I'm into jazz, 90s British Rock, electronica and all sorts of alternative. Listing them all would be obnoxious. As long as it can be transcribed to notes on a page and isn't audience-insulting top-40 radio shit, I'll give it a solid chance. I go to concerts religiously.

Food: I've dabbled in vegetarianism and I still try to maintain a healthy diet but I'm not one to freak out too much about what I eat. Love vegetarian burritos, Irish soda bread, seafood of all kinds and anything you can throw on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bike, passport, iPod, Nalgene water bottle, Moleskin notebook, Camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment, the future, music, cinema, Iceland and the key to happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or roaming someplace.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find Scientology far more frightening than earthquakes
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're genuine