Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flodance

26 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bonjour!

The first time I ever visited San Fran was in August 2011, and I completely fell in Love with this city. I went back to North Carolina and it took me about a month to figure out that it was time to take a leap of faith.

I love to dance, laugh loudly, listen to music, think deeply and creatively, hike, travel and live in the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time on the communications team for a environmental design firm. The other part of the time I'm working on a pitch for a TV show about young activists in the bay area who are working to protect local endangered species. I'm also working on my writing and video production skillzzz. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at small talk, but only just to break the ice. I like to talk philosophically and about things that matter (current events, history, psychology, music..)

If I'm gonna brag a little, I'm also pretty good at improv dance and performance, especially hip hop... you can find me creating a "dance circle" at the party.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.. hopefully that I am curious and look for the best in people and situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Secret Life of Bees, To Kill a Mockingbird...

Movies: Ferris Beuler's Day Off, Amelie, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Shawshank Redemption (even though everyone loves it), Lord of the Rings, O Brother Where Art Though?, Cruel Intentions, Clueless, Starwars...

I like a lot of documentaries too..

TV: MAD MEN, Wonder Years..

Music: The Beatles, James Taylor, Talking Heads, LCD Sound system, The Shins, Aretha Franklin, The Rolling Stones, Phoenix, Cut Copy, Joni Mitchell, Sara Bareilles, Arcade Fire, Chromeo, Lupe Fiasco, Simian Mobile Disco, Metric, Daft Punk, Miami Horror, Tune Yards, Miike Snow, The Police, M83

Food: chocolate, salad, fro yo, chocolate chip java ice cream!- dipping french fries in frosties!... I'll stop myself from getting carried away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family, The Beach and Ocean in NC, The Beatles, Dance, Other cultures, Hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to accomplish and learn in my life and in the near future.

Climate change. How the Internet and technology is changing the world in so many ways. Cultural differences and globalization.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to see a local band play, dance company performance, or DJ spin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on this..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You try to find the bright side of everything ..

It helps if you know french.. hahah