Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flor_1987

26 F Santa Clara, UT

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living an active life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, music, play, movies and socializing with quality people.
I'm originally from Brazil living in the USA for a year at least.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing an exchange program. I have a bachelor degree in Business Administration and I intend to take masters in marketing next year here.
I like to dance even though I'm not very good at it...singing, exercise, going out and spend time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Labyrinth, The Book Thief, Harry Potter, The a Kite Runner, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas.

Movies – The Green Mile, Dirty Dancing, Grease, 10 things I hate about you, Pursuit of Happiness, The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Tangled, The Wolf of Wall Street, Blood Diamond.

Shows – Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Revenge, Greys Anatomy, House of Cards, Once Upon a Time, Prison Break (although I hated it the end), Dr House, Grimm, Castle.

Music – Hard to choose just a feel....a little bit of everything.

Food – Japanese and Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It can sound a bit cliche, but here's the most important things to me: God, family, friends, food, and music ( I know just five :])
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The type of men I find attractive tends to be passionate about nature and getting outside. He knows how to treat a lady, can make me laugh, have goals in his life, is responsible and can keep up during conversations. If that sounds like you, send me a message!

Ps. I hate cigarettes and drugs, so if you do even occasionally, please don't bother talking to me.