Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Florette29

31 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and bred in the Midwest but feel completely at home and totally myself surrounded by Boston's Emerald Necklace. It's where I've made my home and look forward to building a home here with someone that wants to take advantage of all the water, the mountains and the skyscrapers that this town shares with us every day. I'm comfortable camping in the woods near the lake or walking down Boylston Street...now I just need Mr. Right to be by my side. I'm independent and confident and I'm looking for someone like me who can handle the great outdoors and the la dolce vita.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a primary grades teacher. Im glad I get to mold young minds during the day and then, send them home at the end of the day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Navigating the crazy bus system from Dot all over town.
Devouring sushi.
Being a big sister to my awesome little brothers and sister.
Teaching little kids how to share and listen to me and their neighbors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my blue eyes. They are like the ocean and you can see blue for days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love The Wedding Singer, it's an oldie but goodie. Two friends who are really in love and then they discover it. I can't get enough of horror films. Always looking for someone to snuggle with when they get scared :)

Get ready to nerd out with me: I love Star Trek and Doctor Who - you have love, friendship and adventure! I've been known to indulge my 1980s inner child by marathoning Murder She Wrote and Perry Mason.

I'm rocking out to spotify a lot these days...give me something with a beat and a sweet melody and i'll melt - Mackelmore, Mumford & Sons, the Killers, Mozart.

After a long day, I really enjoy a heaping bowl of Pho. One of my favorite parts of the day is eating. Oh, and I can make a delicious lasagna....you should try it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfy sweatshirts/cardigans
Sleep
Lightning/thunder storms
Sushi
Angela Lansbury
Kansas Jayhawks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have an adventure list. I like to plot out my next set of travel plans by thinking about all my friends and family. I've gone all over New England this summer and have had some pretty sweet adventures ie skydiving and waterfall repelling. Holla!

How to become the Doctor's companion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being surrounded by the bright lights in this big city, I mostly want to decompress and chill out. This takes many forms - sometimes I'm all about cleaning out the DVR queue and sometimes it's putting on my jacket and swinging over to a new restaurant. I love Boston!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I framed a 550 piece puzzle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a seasonal ice cream scoop.
You know the pleasure of sitting down with friends and catching up as the hours go by.
You can't help to hold my hand when we walk down the street.
You want to know more :)