Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flourdie

31 M Helsinki, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard to describe myself, but I guess I'm "normal" 31 year old guy with a "bit" of kinky side :)
I'm not religious, I waste too much time listening to music, watching movies/tv series or playing something on my computer. I enjoy sports as well and I go to a gym several times a week, so I'm not a complete couchpotato.

I'm sinewhat shy, so I'm not good at showing all of my emotions at first. But under neath there's a fragile and sensitive guy with a wild imagination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Usually getting bored out of my mind or watching a movie. Been living in Helsinki for over a year now. Fell in love with this island I live in....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I usually get along with people pretty good, doesn't mean I like everyone just that I can filter my dislike towards a person and not show it in every conversation.
I have a good sense of humour (or maybe it's really bad). I'm easy to be around with since even though I'm shy I'm not the kind of shy that doesn't open his mouth to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and that I don't really look like I'm 30.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Ice and Fire

Movies: Too many to list. Don't like romantic comedies though :)

Music: Punk rock, especially The Ramones

TV Shows: The Wire. If you haven't seen it, go watch it immediately. Other than that, there's just too many to list here

Games: Mostly roleplaying, but I also enjoy other genres of games as well. I don't play WoW though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family/Friends
2) Music
3) Internet/Computer
4) Games/Sports
5) Books/Magazines
6) I would really miss my penis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly random stuff. I'm kinda restless, so I try to keep myself busy with something all the time. And I dream too much, instead of actually doing. The dreamworld is so much prettier than the real world :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wasting my time and/or relaxing after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm into BDSM. I enjoy both roles, but I mostly have experience as a sub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a single girl who is kinky and geeky, and you happen to find me at least a bit intresting ;)