Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flowerfloater

23 Umeå, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a reasonably happy guy, a bit socially awkward, though
i usually warm up to people really fast!
I love music, books, and eastern spirituality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying religion at Umeå University. I'm also listening to a lot of music, reading a lot of books, singing, meditating and taking walks in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People tell me i'm really good at listening to others worries and concerns, i'm also pretty confident in my singing voice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very colorful clothes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favoruite books are; books about eastern spirituality, the hippie subculture, and fantasy books. Favourite movies are in those categories as well. You can probably guess that my favourite music
is psychedelic music from the late 60's., with my absolute favourite band being The Incredible String Band. My favourite food is pasta, and meat substitutes. I'm a vegetarian, but you dont have to be.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, my friends, my vinyl records and recordplayer,
candy, meditation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The true nature of reality and consciousness, the state of the world and what to do about the horrible inequalities that exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with a group of friends and listening to music, or spending time with my best friend watching anime and funny clips on youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not admitting private things to random strangers on the internet, sorry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could get along, or if you just want to chat or whatever.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!