Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flowernoodle

33 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girl from the country who loves living in the city and exploring the world. I'm a girl that loves good friends, food, tech, travel, and books. And I'm a coffee addict.
Meeting new people and seeing their perspective on the world is key to broadening possibilities. Anyone up for trying something new already is ahead in life in my opinion.
I work with startups and small companies so I am normally found in an office or my car, but when I'm not there I'm always up for an adventure: home, away, or far far away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm spending my life learning and exploring.
For work I split my time between out of town consulting clients and tech idea trying to become businesses.
Aside from work you'll find me grabbing a drink and hanging out with friends, going for a run or spending time at the gym, or chilling at home and cooking up something yummy.
And any time i get a chance I'm traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee, making wine, and outrunning political riots in foreign countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Einstein's Dreams, The House of Mirth, What is the What, Flavia De Luce Novels, Daring Greatly, Stranger in a Strange World, Walk in The Woods, RomCon, The Name of the Wind, The Martian
Movies: The Brothers Bloom, Amelie, Fight Club, Princess Bride, Snatch, 10 Thing I Hate About You
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, Sense8
Music: Indie, rock, jazz, a little country, classical, world, dance; pretty much anything but hard rap.
Food: homemade anything, Spanish, Mexican, Californian, Thai, sushi, farm to table, soul, "ethnic", food trucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, coffee, travel, lit.
All these things give me what's really important: laughter, experiences, sanity, perspectives, foundation and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be going and what I want to be building
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, grabbing a drink with friends, cooking food and watching Netflix, or seeing friends out of town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Scary movies freak me out and I don't watch them ever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your life is interesting and needs to be more so