Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flowin_Enno

32 Cologne, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm full of contradictions. I don't even get myself, but I'm one of the good ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finding out about the human condition and who I am. Enjoying the ride. Studying History and Japanese Culture/Language right now. Also working part time in catering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering trivia, listening, freestyle cooking, playing the trombone, making people laugh with my dry sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The color of my beard doesn't match my hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Herr Lehmann trilogy, 1984, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Catcher in the Rye, Lone Wolf and Cub...
-The Big Lebowski, Alien/s, Black Dynamite, Ikiru, Chinatown, Many Bud Spencer/Terrence Hill movies, Absolute Giganten, Casino, The Wrestler, Lost in Translation, Apocalypse Now, The Good, The Bad and the Ugly, any Film by Hayao Miyazaki and Jim Jarmusch...
-South Park, Scrubs, Naruto, Cowboy Bebop, Star Trek DS9, Daria, The Boondocks, Simpsons (from like 10 yeears ago)...
-Tocotronic, Blumfeld, Kante, The Roots, De La Soul, The Weakerthans, The Streets, Eels, Guru, Emiliana Torrini, Kings of Convenience, Björk, Element of Crime, Nujabes, Marcus D, Kenichiro Nishihara...
-Pretty much anything, but I have my limitations. I prefer Italian and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food and Drink, Air, Me-time, Intellectual Stimulation, the people that I love (just not every day).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Psychology, Politics, Games, what to cook, stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, meeting friends or chilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make it seem like nothing can faze me, but actually I'm quite sensitive.
I'm more personable when I'm drunk. ( And I don't like it)
There are a select few movies that get me to cry every time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I won't bite (unless that's your thing).