Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fluersont

19 F Escondido, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm terrible at these self-bio.

Okay, so, I'm not sure how to start this off but I don't really like being out there. I'm more of an introvert but I want to travel and see things, adventure. I seriously have been rewriting this self-bio crap over and over because I can't put what I want to say into words. So let's leave it at that and I'll let you decide whether I'm worth the effort to get to know better.
What I’m doing with my life
I have nothing going on really. I still don't know what to do with my life and I don't want to just jump into a career because I might end up hating it later. I'll figure it out.

Clearly, I shouldn't be a writer.
I’m really good at
being indecisive because I really don't know what to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I just asked my friend and she said "You got a fine ass." I don't know how I feel about this response.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: (where do I start) anything Neil Gaiman, "The Good Thief", "The Meq", others I can't think of right now, wow.

Movies: Battle Royale, Pulp Fiction, Disney stuff, Repo! The Generic Opera, Singin' in The Rain, Spirited Away, Pacific Rim, so many

Music: Anything that's catchy but my heart is on Title Fight, Tigers Jaw, Seahaven, Streetlight Manifesto, Guns n Roses, The Story So Far, and Lana Del Rey

Food: I love everything that doesn't involve cheese, I hate cheese. Garlic bread is my gold though ahh ye

TV: Hannibal, Sherlock, Supernatural, American Horror Stories, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny in Philly, the animes (I watch a lot of anime actually), other stuff
The six things I could never do without
I go through life pretty well, except for my medicine. I need that shit. For obvious reasons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff, usually fandom-related stuff. Or how I'm going to do those things I've always wanted to do, or what i want to be. Y'know, just stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or with friends, not really living the vida loca.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of getting hurt and so it's difficult for me to be with someone, ha.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want, it's not I can make you talk to me.