Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fluffeh_

23 M Stone Mountain, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im josh, i usually suck at these kinda things so best way to really know me is by sending a message ^^

But im just a general good guy and nerd who loves video games and anime, but also needs to be out of the house and among nature, im a very laid back person who is notoriously hard to offend and i know how to take/ go along with a joke. that being said can be a bit of a smart-ass in good fun but am not the type to try to hut anyone, i am a very helpful person and will go out of my way to help people in need ^^.

Computers are a thing, they break and i fix them, so yay not spending 200$ to fix viruses :D

just so its clear im looking for someone who doesn't mind taking things slow or just wants to be friends, can always use more friends :), but i will not rush anything in a relationship because that just leads to drama, and i cant stand drama in any way shape or form >.>.

^^ that's a little about me and i will reply to all message since i love talking so if your interested go ahead and shoot a message, talking is better than reading the equivalent of a want ad anyways :3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently going to school to get my 4 year degree in internet security, currently working as a greese monkey for toyota
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing when someone is in need of help

make complicated issues seem very simple and straightforward

Being on time

Cuddles :D:D:D!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, your gonna have to tell me :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: anything Italian or Mexican :)

Books: mystery

shows: dont really have a fav, atm watching Archer

Music: alternative, Rock, country,.......pretty much everything but rap and pop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Family
Freedom
Friends
laughing
Music
And a bunch of other stuff people take for granted
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff...like the stuffy kind of stuff, my mind is kinda random
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or being generally relaxed around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
still holding onto my V card ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any reason you wanna find to message me, not like it costs anything :P

i like chatting so if ya wanna say hi then go for it and if not then ill bribe you with gummy bears till you do ^^