Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FluffyGizmo

21 M Saint Andrews, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Okay, so hi! I'm a 20 something student person from Scotland, working on an English and Classics degree for... some undefinable reason. Apparently I enjoy unemployment. Other than that I'm your stereotypical geeky person, with requisite interests in movies, tv, books, videogames and branching out into obscurer stuff like boardgames! I imagine that will scare off a large portion of people, but a fair warning is in order.

Also sometimes I am left wondering if I was born on the wrong continent. Whole buncha cool people off in America, you know? Or maybe teleportation should just exist already. Isn't it the future yet?
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing productive! Technically meant to be working on an essay right now, but I started an OKCupid account instead. If that doesn't say a lot about me I don't know what does.
More widely, I'm trying to get a degree and figure out this whole "life" thing.
I’m really good at
Talking too much on the internet. I tend to ramble, just in case my profile didn't indicate that.
Also, putting my foot in my mouth, really its quite a talent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am generally the quiet one, as I tend to be really excessively shy around new people. C'est la vie!
Also my magical extend-o-matic spine. My average height is 5"9 due to years of slouching and abuse in menial jobs involving heavy lifting, but I'm technically 6"0 if I stand up straight!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, dang that's a lot of stuff to list. I guess I'll get back to this, but really, talk scifi and fantasy to me and we'll be fast friends. And music isn't really my thing, so you can judge me for that.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm...
1. Friends to call my own
2. The potential to travel.
3. That warm glow of freedom once you complete a hideously dull essay.
4. Good books.
5. A steady influx of tea into my system.
6. Fluffy Slippers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything! Everything! Things and stuff!
In the last 5 minutes I have ruminated on: how easy it would be to forge free-post envelopes; dogs in jackets; how long 38 pages can seem; the deliciousness of egg-fried rice.
My mind is an eclectic disasterpiece.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm... usually inside watching movies with friends, or maybe drinking in a pub somewhere. Or inside reading something scintillating with a cup of tea as my companion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I swear to god this is the last time I ever ask my friends for advice on "hey, what should I call myself on OKCupid?"
Edit: I am now claiming that this is a totally intentional reference to Gremlins and Ducktales. If you could go along with this illusion I would be extremely grateful.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you can get past the name, the unrepentant geekiness and general verbosity, then it'd be a pleasure to make new friends with exciting new people!