Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FluffyMcMuffins

25 Lansdale, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who I can eventually have a serious, lasting relationship with. That seems to be what a lot of people on this site are looking for, so hopefully that's a good thing.

Friends and family are very important to me and I love them all very much. My friends generally use the term "nicest guy they know" when describing me, but I would like to think I'm a lot more than that. I am intelligent, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, dedicated, and just weird enough to be funny.

I positively love animals. I mean, seriously, I wouldn't mind living on a farm with every type of animal imaginable as a pet.

I am the type of person who can have fun doing just about anything in good company. Some things I specifically enjoy include snowboarding, watching anime, listening to music, and playing video games.

I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, but I like Voltaire, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, t.A.T.u., Avenged Sevenfold, FM Static, Owl City, Skillet, and Enya to name a few.

I'm a student currently working towards entering an associate degree RN program (I hope to enter the program in the summer). I really enjoy helping people, so I look forward to becoming an RN. Yes, I am a bit behind educationally based on my age. This is because I spent about two years waiting to get into and one year in the Air Force.

Some random things about me:

~I don't watch TV very often. If I am watching TV, it's probably Spongebob.
~I love making other people happy.
~I passed the Mensa admission test (though I'm not currently a member).
~My favorite food is undoubtedly Dip'N'Dots. I've been known to eat several large cups on a visit to an amusement park.
~My favorite animals are pandas.
~My favorite dogs are German Shepherds.
~My favorite color is pink. This does not mean I wear pink. I just like it.
~My favorite anime is Ouran High School Host Club.
~I do not function very well without caffeine.
~I legitimately wonder if there's something wrong with this website due to how rarely people respond. O.o

If there's anything you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school full time for nursing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wasting time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair... it's gotten kind of long
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - Harry Potter series, Abarat, Night Angel trilogy, and pretty much anything by Frank Peretti.
Movies - The Prestige, The Illusionist, Robin Hood: Men in Tights, Space Balls, Zoolander, Howls Moving Castle, Castle in the Sky, Princess Mononoke, Spirited Away, Ponyo, Kiki's Delivery Service... any other Miyazaki movies I might be missing. (I haven't seen Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind yet =[ ).
Shows - Futurama, Ouran High School Host Club, Eureka Seven, Archer, Metalocalypse, Adventure Time, and Regular Show.
Music - I enjoy pretty much anything other than rap, with very few exceptions.
Food - Dip'n Dots and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Food
Water
A stable Internet connection
Hello Kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what lies ahead of me

two totally different things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends. We're probably either playing video games or going out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very afraid of being in unclear water (lakes, rivers, oceans, etc.) because I cannot see what may be swimming near me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. =]