Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fluffy_Nabs

33 F Largo, FL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not interested in dating. I would just like to meet (mostly female) people to hang out with (if they live near me) or write to (if they live far away). I'm 25, very married to my husband Peter, and going back to college. I won't take it when people are rude to me. I have a dog, Molly, and a puppy, Sophie - they're both poodles, because poodles don't shed. I don't get them that poodle haircut, though, too much work. I never, ever mean to hurt people's feelings. I had a terrible childhood that you probably don't want me to bore you with, which I'm still trying to grow out of. I love my older brother and younger sister, and wish I saw more of my brother's kids. I'm very family-oriented, and loyal to friends who are loyal to me in turn. I love to read, and I love to draw.

I am described in more, um, detail elsewhere, and stuff
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be grown-up enough to keep our house in order. Eventually, when we're really good at that, we'll have a kid. I'm also going back to college! Woo! Summer semester; Ethics. Fall semester; Intro to Psychology.
I’m really good at
Drawing. Reading out loud (or to myself). I'm fairly good at singing, but not soloist-good. I like singing, but I'm not good with pop styles - I'm better at carols and ballads and Disney songs. I can type faster than 70 wpm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crooked vampire teeth. Can't WAIT to get braces! Second thing they probaby notice; my fish-belly-white skin. I have to be careful not to expose my thighs in the direct light of the sun, because when that happens, people tend to go blind. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a - books) authors, actually - Thomas Harris, Anne Rice, C.S. Lewis, George R. R. Martin, Arthur C. Clark, J.K. Rowling, James Clavell, Wil Wheaton, L.M. Montgomery, David & Leigh Eddings, Frank Herbert, Douglas Adams, J.D. Salinger... and on and on....) (b - movies) Not necissarily in order - the Princess Bride is my all-time favorite. I also like the Samurai trilogy by Hiroshi Inagaki, Sophie's Choice, Office Space, The Little Mermaid (and most animated Disney films made from Beauty and the Beast backwards), just about anything put out by Ghibli Studios, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Welcome to the Dollhouse, It's a Wonderful Life, Life is Beautiful, Million Dollar Baby, About Schmidt, Lost in Translation, Napoleon Dynamite, Whale Rider, Amelie, A Very Long Engagement, Casablanca, Breakfast at Tiffany's, My Fair Lady, American Beauty, Charade, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill vol I &; II, The Big Lebowski, Jackie Brown, Garden State, Star Trek II, IV and the rest, Hero, An Inconvenient Truth, and many, many more... (c - music) Classical, Japanese anime theme songs, getting into U2 and the Beatles and Paul McCartney, Colin Hay (d - foods) fruit, veggies, beans, tubers. As long as it's not animal-derived and doesn't taste like poopoo.
The six things I could never do without
1) My husband 2) My doggies (Molly and Sophie) 3) My right hand to draw things 4) Good friends 5) Learning 6) Loving
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Drawing, the book I am reading/have just read, the movie I just saw, presents for my husband, my doggies, fixing the house, life, the Universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Role playing. Dungeons & Dragons, Star Wars, and Mage so far. We trade off after an adventure. It's terrific fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I write fanfiction. Doctor Who, baby!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you are female, not crazy, and would like a friend/penpal.