Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flupp

24 Stockholm, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at my happiest mood when I am close to the sea, or when I am doing artsy stuff.

I will fill this out properly in a day or two. Stay tuned.(Seeing this a couple of months later makes me realize it never going to be completely filled out.)
Edit: That was written a couple of years ago, im not that great at self summaries i suppose.

Im only here to find friends, pepole to chat with, drink tea or go on tiny adventures.
I have a strictly monogamous partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im working, and moving in may to Stockholm.
It will be great, its a flatshare that might possibly be greater than so, with cooking nights and long term friendships.

Im trying to become better, at most things.
Right now i need to be better at exercise.
And im trying to become a better photographer and painter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating cookies and making them too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have actually no idea. Its not like I walk around asking pepole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pasta a alot. All sorts of it.
Most movies I watch with friends are good.
My favorite way of enjoying music is live.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My artsy stuff to be creative, the laptop + cellphone to keep in contact, my glasses so I can see, the sea and the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things i want to do! And see.
I want to travel and explore, and go on adventures.

Also how i want stuff to be in the future. I think i have some sort of clue, since i have now come true to myself with my wants and needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or seeing a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can´t actually think of something really private. I am an open person and I can talk about most things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intresting, or have any questions!