Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Wolverhampton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I'm Lee, 35. (Yes, that’s right, 35 hehe.) Currently living in Wolverhampton.

Things that make me happy: Music & Live Music, Film, a good Documentary, An Art exhibition every now and then (I find the best ones are the ones with free drinks and cheese).

I like to stay active where/when possible too. Mainly by playing the drums (Thoroughly recommended for the relief of stress) but also a good swim or walk too sometimes.

Don't really have a 'type'. Who the person is and whether they have the 'spark' are much more attractive features as far as I’m concerned.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as an Administrator at a local college, which i enjoy very much. It's nice to know that i'm making a difference to people's futures

I'm also halfway through an ITQ course. It's all part of a two year plan I have. The end result is to be a primary school teacher. I have a lot of nieces/nephews and love spending time with them so to do that as a career is what I want to be doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an encyclopedia of useless information.
Cooking (don't take my word for it tho, let the food tell you itself hehe.)
And I make a mean Mojito!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's that i look younger than my age (I'm still unsure if that a good thing or a bad thing?)

Also some people say that i have nice hair and that i should be lucky that at my age i still have some. Ha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, American Psycho, Factotum, The Story Of The Eye, Junky, Lord of the Rings, Catcher in the Rye to name a few.

Movies: Eraserhead, Lost Highway, Mullholland Drive, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Rear Window, Vertigo, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Ghost World, Drive etc

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Twin Peaks, Lost, The Prisoner, The Thick Of It, I'm Alan Partridge Peep Show etc.

Music: Sonic Youth, Smashing Pumpkins, The National, The Mountain Goats, The Decemberists, Belle & Sebastian, Deerhunter, Black Sabbath, Neu, My Bloody Valentine, M83 & too many more......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok. Lets get the basic 3 out of the way.

After that.
Hot sunny days and trips to the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to mention here. lol!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a Gig. Watching a Gig or in this particular instance, wondering why that on a Friday night the best thing I can think of doing is filling in this profile asking me what I usually get up to of a Friday night. Irony, thou art a heartless mother!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first record I ever bought was Star Trekkin by The Firm. I don't even like Star Trek really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like any of the same weird stuff as me i guess, although it's not compulsery that you do. I always like to be introduced to new things

And if you like 'the cut of my jib' as they say.