Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Fly-n-low

52 M Elyria, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am married and not looking for a mate, just friendship & online friends
I am a better listener and thinker than a talker, & can spend hours daydreaming. I like being out doors . I love to spend time just driving or flying around usually alone but sometimes I wish there was some one there with me to see a pretty sight or to bounce a thought off of. I am a bit of a social phobic but chatting online helps me overcome some of it and open up. I am on the pessimistic side and am always analyzing things to see what may go wrong with them. I love numbers and maps & am always figuring how much something is or how far some place is or how long it will take.
I work night shift and so it doesn't make for getting out and meeting people very convenient

I am inquisitive, open minded, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
With all of the kids gone I am just trying to find my life. Second childhood midlife crises. Just looking for the next path that my journey of life will lead me to.I travel every chance I get. I just stared Geocaching this summer its been a good way to get out and see new sites.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always on the go&
that I am somewhat of a loner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read most all books, I find a lot of books laying around at my work so it gives me an opportunity to read a large selection of titles
Movies? I don't even remember the last time I enjoyed a movie,
Country music
Hamburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom
Airplane
sex
Open space
GPS
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination to (preferably flying myself in a small airplane))
Sex (kinks, fetishes, how far I'm willing to go) if i had the chance
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. I am a day dreamer and usually have something on my mind but when I wake from my ay dream I forget what it was.
If this site really works and anyone ever finds a match.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know them you have to at least ask me about them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you work night shift or just have time in the mornings to waste away chatting about most any topic, and don't mind that I am married