Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyBoy647

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a pretty easy going fella for starters. I'm a bit of a jokester but I can be serious when the time calls for it. I'm a huge music fan, I find music to be very inspirational and motivating. and I can usually never go a day without listening to something. What I am looking for, well, someone who is also pretty easy going, funny, and someone who knows how to have fun. I do not like confrontation when its not necessary, and I am not one to enjoy myself around folks who like to confrontational just for the sake of it. I am also a bit of a gamer, so if you happen to be as well then I like you already, lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So far, finishing up grad school, and contemplating my next move from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, lets see, I'm told that I can be quite funny, so I guesss I'm good at that. What else, hmm . . . I've been told that I got some pretty amazing dancing skills, but then again, I'm not one to make such a claim, :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my eyes or my smile, but then again, I have a pretty zany laugh as well, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: there are a lot of good movies, some of my favorites include Last Action Hero, Tomcats, and Tombstone

Music: mainly into Rock, so bands like GNR, Aerosmith, CCR, and Bad Company

Food: Greek, Italian, and Chinese

Books: not much of a reader

TV: again a lot to choose from, Frasier, Drew Carey Show, Supernatural, and the Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, food, water, shelter, sun, sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or listening to music. On the rare occasion I am out and about, but something definitely exciting has to be happening that particular Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, thats kind of private, but hey, if you get to know me better, than I just might think about telling you, :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, easy going, confident, relatively attractive, a great lover of music and film, and are a bit of a gamer.