Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyGuitar75

22 M Stillman Valley, IL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jacob. I am an easy going person, who is looking for a sweet and nice girl. If you wanna know more, just talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the University of Wisconsin Platteville, studying Mechanical Engineering. Last summer I worked as an ME intern, and this summer I will be doing the same for GE (general electric). I try to excersize 3 times a week when my schedule can afford it. Other than that, I try to be a spontaneous person when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at playing music, staying on people's good sides. I have never really been the type of guy to judge people, but i will joke around with my friends. On a side note, apparently I am good at engineering. I kicked butt this last summer as an Intern.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really stick out in a crowd but I am a very kind person to strangers. and after a while people will start to notice that I genuinely care for other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the lost symbol, wild at heart, and the bible

Movie- Remember the titans, Anchorman, the Hangover

Music- I basically enjoy any music that can influence emotion, but my three favorite bands are the fray, Linkin Park, and the Foo fighters.

not picky when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I Love the office, my guitar, my family, my friends, a good mattress, and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, during school I don't really have much time to think. But when I do get time, in all honesty, I miss having someone close that I can spend my free time with. I hope that I remember that thought when I do find the right one for me, and treat her right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bonfire, or camping, or whatever shindig. I love camping with my friends. If not then I am probably studying :( boo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well.... nah your gonna have to ask me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I usually like girls that are strong, but can let their guard down to the right person. also, Someone that likes kids and people overall, and that are thankful for the things that they have. Idk why but I am attracted to intelligent women.