Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flycast21

53 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have two amazing teenage kids. My son is 17 and my daughter is 19 and they live with me 50%. So far the teen years have been very kind to me, but with my son and daughter now driving, my hair is getting a more "distinguished" salt and pepper look :) As far as dating goes I've been divorced for some time now and finding a partner that I really enjoy spending time with is a priority. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors. I love sports and enjoy watching my son play high school football and baseball. I'm always up for a trip to Tahoe, Carmel, Napa Valley and definitely Vegas. I have a great sense of humor and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy dinner and drinks with family and friends and even enjoy shopping. (within reason of course) As far as a partner goes, I'm looking for someone who is fun and active, enjoys social gatherings and generally goes with the flow. I'm not very fond of drama and usually try to avoid it. The key is having mutual trust and respect and never losing sight of the couple first. Best of luck to everyone in their search.
What I’m doing with my life
I started a business 5 years ago selling medical fiber optics for surgical lasers. The parent company is located in Germany, so I get a chance to travel there a few times a year. Currently raising a puppy and doing a few home projects.
I’m really good at
Golf, fishing and being an involved parent in my kids lives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad all the shows on History, Discovery channels. I listen to mostly Rock and Country but have a diverse collection on my iPod. Favorite food is Italian, but also love Mexican, Sushi and always up for a great steak!
The six things I could never do without
1. My Kids
2. My Friends
3. My Dog
4. Travel especially to Italy
5. A sense of Humor
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have a fun active partner and to enjoy each others company along with LOTS of travel :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either watching my son play football, hanging at home with the kids and dog, or out with friends having several laughs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, active, attractive, NORMAL and have a great sense of humor and adventure.
If I spot you the G and the M you could figure out what the middle letter is and enjoy the benefit of exercise.