Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flyers2818

26 M Collingswood, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
- I wear glasses on occasion now. More often than not I lift them up to see if things seem different and if they're working... results so far are inconclusive.
- I have been told on multiple occasions I resemble either the lead singer for 'The National' (Matt Berninger) or Kings of Leon (Caleb Followill). While I don't believe either, I prefer the former.
- I get followed around by security at art museums because I get too close to the works.
- I can draw pretty well but I haven't done it seriously in a long time.
- I love it when bands incorporate brass sections into songs that don't normally call for it.
- I stay up way too late and sometimes work way too early.
- I am NOT attached to my phone. I often leave it in the other room and sometimes at home entirely, making things problematic.
- I have a turtle. He's kind of a dick.
- I'm a self-proclaimed snapchat enthusiast. If I find out your name I WILL send you any and all dumb pictures I can think of.
- I'm a big fan of all of Philadelphia's underachieving sports teams.
- I've been to France, Ireland & Canada, and my family has visited Disney World more than a dozen times as well
What I’m doing with my life
I decided to take some time to decide what I want to do with my life, then I'll hopefully go back to school relatively soon. I really enjoy working with my hands, so i think carpentry might be a good career choice... Until then I'm just working multiple menial jobs, hanging out with friends and consistently sucking at bar trivia (UPDATE: AFTER TWO YEARS WE WON AND IT WAS THE GREATEST MOMENT OF MY LIFE).
I’m really good at
Drawing. I did it a lot in high school and started off going to an art college after graduation, but decided it wasn't right for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
In no specific order:

1.) Height
2.) Beard
3.) Complete lack of dance moves while drunk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just to name a few because there's no way I can list them all here:

Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Broadchurch, The IT Crowd (Most british television to be honest), Community, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Gravity Falls

Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Inception, The Science of Sleep, The Life Aquatic, The Royal Tenenbaums, Brick

I grew up on classic rock (a.k.a. The Beatles, The Rolling stones, Led Zeppelin... etc.), but these days I'm into bands like The Black Keys, Death From Above 1979, Arctic Monkeys, The Gaslight Anthem, Fitz and the Tantrums, Two Door Cinema Club, Vampire Weekend, Alabama Shakes & The National

Food: Chicken. Chicken is life.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Orange Juice (Quite literally my lifeblood. I probably drink 2 cartons a week)
2.) Chuck Taylors (My footwear of choice, unless I'm exercising)
3.) A writing utensil/Sticky notes (I have a terrible memory, so I find myself writing things down a ton)
4.) Plaid shirts (I enjoy looking like a lumberjack, hence the beard)
5.) Records (I collect them)
6.) Chicken (See above)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'd be lying if I said my future and how my life will pan out. I mostly think about food and if anything good is on TV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bars are fun, but staying in with friends, drinking and playing board games until the wee hours of the morning is better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never ridden a bike or had a cup of coffee in my life.

... I also just remembered I have a Google+ account. If that's not embarrassing I honestly don't know what is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... If you like to watch cartoons to appreciate the animators artistic style.
... If you like to make incredibly offensive jokes about sensitive events that happened days ago.
... If you want to vent about how much the Eagles/Flyers/Phillies suck.
... If you wear glasses, because I'm a fan of making passes at girls who wear them (or however that saying goes).
... If you could recommend some good web comics. I tend to marathon them all in one sitting.

Or if you're just bored and want to grab a beer. I wish I went on more sporadic day bar excursions.