Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyersFanRay

32 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really really awesome! You'll have to chat with me to find out just how awesome though. I love surrounding myself with people that have amazing energies. So lets just enjoy each others company and see where it goes. If you know anything about astrology and horoscopes I'm a true Aries.

Lover of Fitness, Healthy Eating, craft beers, whiskey, cartoons, going on random adventures, music and movies! I'm more of a dork then people think i am. I'm a former chef, I still enjoy cooking at home, just not professionally anymore. Lover of tattoos and body mods! They are not a necessity for my lady, but sexy if she does have them. I enjoy being a complete & total goofball. My humor ranges from Dry to Slapstick Funny to the Dark and Morbid. I'm extremely sarcastic! You've been warned... (Dramatic music) I can sometimes be shy at first, but a few drinks, a gorgeous smile, a awesome energy and/or a warm welcoming personality can take care of that right away. I'm traditional in my ways. Chivalry isn’t dead... its right here, let me show you. I'm an open book, so don't be shy I'm looking forward to getting to know you. Believer in horoscopes, astrology, laws of attraction and personality color traits.

Most Compatible Signs: Sagittarius, Leo, Libra, Aquarius & Gemini
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life to be successful and happy! :D Currently I produce Techno and DJ. I'm also a Emerald Fitness & Nutrition Coach and motivator for BeachBody. Happily changing lives 1 pound at a time. So needless to say Fitness and Music are 2 major passions in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to believe this is just a really bad tan. Lol

Also the following... Music, Cuddling, Cooking, Lifting heavy things, Loving, Cycling, Sarcasm, Bowling, Making people laugh, Sketch Art ... just to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples, that we are friends on facebook, I'm a man of my word, I live with purpose and that i'm pretty awesome. List goes on but i'll let you find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eat That Frog, The 45 Second Napkin Presentation, 25 Ways to Win with People, You Are A Badass, Failing Forward, How To Fail at Almost Everything and Still Win Big, The People Code, The Slight Edge, The Entrepreneur Rollercoaster, Motivation Manifesto, just to name a few.

TV Shows: Adventure Time, Regular Show, The Amazing World of Gumball, Adult Swim, Family Guy, Toonami, Anime, most cartoon, Sons of Anarchy, Moonshiners, Amish Mafia, American Pickers, Dealiest Catch, Ax Men, Swamp People, Defiance, Archer

Movies: I like all genres. I usually go to the movies once a week.

Music: Techno, Tech House, EDM, Metal, Hardcore, Emo, Industrial, Synth pop, Garage, Rock, 80's. I'm open to just about anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Companion
Real Friends
Love
Music
Confidence
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music ... its a major part of my life, Preparing myself for my future, Family, Friends, Work, Life, Personal Development so that I may better myself for the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out, Working, Djing, On my couch, In my studio, Out to dinner, At a dive bar, or bowling. Just to name a few options but i'm pretty open to do anything as long as I'm with the right person or people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bruce Lee is my hero... but not really... lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider yourself to be pretty rad! :) Only awesome chicks need apply... lol. You're a Flyers fan! You actually own a pair of heels 4" or more! (Its not that serious but i do love a girl in heels) You know the difference btw just enough makeup and wayyyyyyy to much. You're up for working out together. I want someone that is fine with staying in and watching a movie but will also be down for heading out and pulling an all nighter if we decide to. You're looking for good conversation, a new friend, social drinking buddy, fitness buddy, cuddle buddy or maybe something deeper.