Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Fairless Hills, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why is it so hard to write about yourself? I am a level headed guy with a fun sense of humor. Yeah, I'm a little shy, but that wears off pretty quick. I love to travel, and I would love to travel more! I'm actually trying to round up some friends and co-workers for a trip to London or Berlin within the next 1-2 years. I am a pretty big film buff, not in that critic sense though. I'll watch anything from classics to lame B movies. And if you couldn't tell already, I have an awesome dog.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from West Chester University, class of 2011. I currently work at a small company headquartered in Doylestown where I'm a jack of all trades. Little bit of finance, some marketing, client services, basically anything that needs to get done.
I’m really good at
I am good at drawing, hockey, fixing things, and trivia. I seem to be full of crazy facts that most people don't know.

There's got to be more but I cant think of them on the spot. I know I'm really good at more than 4 things, ha ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my sense of humor. I'm good at making others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is only the things I can think of off the top of my head.

Books: Basically anything biographical.
Movies: 2001 A Space Odyssey, Mystery Team, Baseketball, Monty Python and the Holy Grail.
Shows: Favorite shows include Top Gear, House of Lies, Archer, Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares, Dr. Who, Shameless, Ray Donovan, and Game of Thrones . I'll watch anything really.
Music: Anything but country. Top artists for now are the Gaslight Anthem, Royal Blood, Childish Gambino, the Sound of Animals Fighting, Billy Joel, Tom Petty, and the Vaccines. Way way more.
Food: Anything really. Italian and Japanese are favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Phone and computer
4. My car and bike
5. Sleep (Seriously, there is better than a good nights sleep)
6. Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...seriously. Everyone says that but I'm always thinking about it. Also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on my mood. Sometimes I'll hang out with some friends, maybe go to the bar or the movies. And sometimes I just want to relax the rest of the night,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What fun would that be if I said it here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if find me interesting and want to know more!