Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyingDoc501

43 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, professional guy who works long hours but can still find time for that special "someone." I am very "non-scene" and am much more likely to be found at a Phillies game than twirling around the dance floor spilling a drink. I am an avid pilot and love taking my plane out on my days off to get a different perspective on Philadelphia. I am my own person, quiet at first, but friendly and humorous once you get to know me. No one at work understands how I could still be single.

I am urbane, witty, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a very demanding job that pays me well and occupies significant amounts of time. Having said that, I do have free time and would love to expand my circle of friends, and perhaps meet that special "one."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, rattling off one-liners, crossword puzzles, trivia, staying well informed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dark brown hair and eyes, my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction to fiction. My time is limited, but I am constantly reading newspapers, magazines and news web sites and blogs. I like the movies most people like, preferring good comedy and satire above all else. I like rock music, both classic and modern, but can appreciate other genres. I love to eat. Dark chocolate and red meat rule. Basically, if it's unhealthy, I love it. I like to eat out, and really love Chinese, Thai, Italian and Jewish Deli (matzo ball soup anyone?).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My right hand (guess that is why I am here)
Haagen Dazs Chocolate Chocolate Chip
Coke Zero
Aeronautical Charts (wouldn't want to knock you off your cell phone by hitting the tower)
Indoor plumbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Indoor plumbing (j/k)
World peace (also j/k)
Cute guys (not kidding)
Politics
Weather (a hobby)
My next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Filling out my OK Cupid profile
Recovering from a hard week at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not fair. I have to leave you something to ask me for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet an interesting, intelligent guy who "marches to his own drummer" but is very friendly, loyal and witty. Not too hard on the eyes either but that may represent my Mom's bias.