Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyingJosh

25 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to go out and have a good time, but sometimes like to relax and just enjoy taking it easy, maybe watch a movie or hang out on the beach.
I'm a pilot and love to fly. You haven't lived until you've seen sunset on Clearwater beach from the air! I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, so if you dont like sarcasm we probably won't be a good match.
I have two tattoos right now but I want more, and I'm really into girls with ink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a pilot at Gainesville airport. I do everything from cargo to flight instruction.. I'm attending college full time (Not UF or SF) as well so my weeks can get pretty busy! My goal is work my way up to an airline here in about a year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying airplanes, driving cars, taking things apart and then putting it back together with random parts left over. Anything computer related, teaching, running.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get complimented on my eyes a lot, and also told I have cute dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Lately my reading list has been dominated by school and work related texts, but I'd really like to get back into recrestional literary endeavors. Give me a suggestion!

TV Shows-Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Archer, Blue Mountain State, Spartacus, Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Eastbound and Down, Party Down

Music- Everything! My tastes are really diverse!

Food- If its edible, I'll probably eat it. Sushi is a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone- How sad.
2. Transportation of some type- I dont mind walking places when i need to but it just takes way to long.
3. Good friends- This is essential.
4. Family- Also essential.
5. Food- I eat nonstop.
6. Music- Helps me think, weird I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont believe in a typical friday. A friday night could be a bar, club, friends house, bonfires, going somewhere I have never been, traveling etc. Nothing typical about it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've probably owned more unusual pets than most people. I've had everything from ferrets to a sumatran water moniter (think komodo dragon)

I cant dance to country music or the Cha Cha slide, even though it tells you exactly what to do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good conversationalist.. or if you share an interest with me.

Or just for the hell of it.