Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlyingRobots

24 M Waterloo, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in my last term at UW for computer science, and I'm really into robotics (particularly stuff that flies). I like to travel, and have been fortunate that I've gotten to do a fair amount of it. Now that I have a car I'm hoping to make more friends in more places because getting around is so much easier.

I'm not an athlete or anything, but try to live a healthy lifestyle. I'm a big fan hiking, camping, sailing, canoeing/kayaking, skiing, snow shoeing, etc. Doing those kinds of things is always more fun with friends, so say hi if you're interested. Bonus points if you like checking out/exploring interesting and/or historical places (old bridges/buildings/etc), especially when they are off the beaten path, getting reclaimed by nature or getting lost in the woodwork of modern civilization). People are telling me that this is called "urban exploration".

I am in a poly-amorous relationship with two people at the moment, a girl (we've been together for almost 7 years) and a guy we've known for years and have been with for close to a year now. We are always looking for new friends, and ladies/couples who might like to be friends with benefits. We are super low drama, we resolve our differences like adults which is what has made our relationship go so smoothly.

We are all free to pursue relationships individually as well, as long as the others are kept in the loop (for health/safety reasons). I love to meet new people, so feel free to message me even you aren't looking for more than one person :)
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a computer science degree, working for a good company. Laughing, having fun, spending time with my friends. Basically enjoying a balance of work and student life until I graduate.

My friends and I are huge proponents of education, science, social justice, and making the world a better place. We are always trying to use our technical knowledge to come up with ways of doing this.
I’m really good at
Designing things, fixing computers, finding great deals. I can fly a plane, sail a boat, drive a standard car. Mostly I just try and focus on being a good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall-ish (6'1"), and wear very large shoes (size 13-15 depending on the shoe). I'm usually casually dressed and have a smile on my face. I'm pretty outgoing and not afraid to strike up a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy sci-fi/fantasy books/movies in general.

On TV I watch Breaking Bad, Dexter, Doctor Who, Dexter, Star Trek, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, and a few others. As I find things I like, I watch them, but there's so many I can't name them all. If you're curious, ask!

I don't actually watch TV though, I just get everything off the internet. I'm not one for channel surfing, there's just too much crap on all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Good food
Good music
My home
A computer with internet
Something to look forward to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, perhaps smoking a bit of mj and watching good movies or going on adventures! I also like to go party with friends in Toronto.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about most things. Just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are looking for friends, you are open minded and looking for a different kind of relationship, or you just want to have some fun :)