Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flymetothemoon8

35 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am kind, loyal, sarcastic and love laughing at my own jokes. I love going for a run, training for a race, singing in the car and meeting up with friends. I try to maintain a balance in my life between work and play, between family and friends, between improving myself and challenging myself. I am proud of what I have accomplished and I look forward to what lies ahead.

I was raised in Amarillo, TX and my parents raised me and my older sister as if we were living in the '50s. (I think this was a good thing) I grew up understanding responsibility, respect, good values and a strong work ethic. My parents also managed to raise me and my sister to be incredibly independent and to think for ourselves. The end result is a person who can be a bit of a contradiction at times. I am old fashioned in terms of etiquette as you will hear me say "Yes ma'am, no ma'am, yes sir, no sir" and I look for doors to be held open (as I do for others). I am socially liberal and I believe someone can have good morals/ethics apart from religion. I enjoy my father's gun range and I know how to check my oil, change a tire, and hook up to a horse trailer. I love living downtown and I love the country. For me, there is nothing better than a waltz.

I am looking for someone who can share in some of my interests and introduce me to new ones. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and be my rock. I am looking for someone who is ready to find out if we can turn this into our greatest adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, picking up my dog's poo at home and in public (I don't understand those who don't), singing in my car, frenchbraiding a horse's mane, and dancing (I can follow anyone).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dog looks like Falkor from The NeverEnding Story. But I guess that's what people notice about my dog.

I probably get the most comments about my firm handshake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Laurell K Hamilton's Anita Blake series, Pride & Prejudice, To Kill A Mockingbird
Movies: Aliens, Terminator, Gladiator, Goonies, Underworld, Anchorman, 300, Drive
TV: Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, MadMen, BSG, The Walking Dead
Music: The Felice Brothers, William Elliott Whitmore, Mumford & Sons, Jenny Lewis, Frightened Rabbit, Willie Nelson, The Dixie Chicks, Bob Wills, Alabama
Food: Mexican, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-my sense of humor
2-my sister
3-my trainers and a good stretch of road
4-my passport
5-
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be meeting friends for dinner but usually I'm at home on Friday night catching up on things like laundry, the dishes, my DVR and getting ready for a long run Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally I will sneak into a second movie at the movie theater...hello double feature!!