Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flynn92

23 Bedford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Corey. I'm a 23 year old mechanic. I work about 45 hours a week and when I'm off I like to be outdoors or at a range. I'm a highly motivated person, I love animals, and I work my ass off to achieve anything I set my mind on. I'm terrible at introductions, and mostly shy and quiet, but I like to talk about anything and everything. I have a 5 year old King Charles named London, and he's pretty much the best dog ever. I'm not much of a drinker, but I'll have 1 or 2 if I go out, I'm much more into weed than drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm trying lose weight, I've dropped about 35 pounds. Long term, I hope to be in a committed relationship and working my way to a higher position in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm very punctual and schedule oriented, also I'm pretty good at random trivia. I don't know if I'm a good cook or not, I've never cooked for anybody, but I love cooking anyways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty observant and I'm not afraid to ask or say anything that pops into my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, Hangover, Wayne's World, 21 Jump Street, Baseketball, Iron Man, Jackass, Happy Gilmore, Any Kevin Smith movie, Half Baked, Big Daddy, Mission Impossible, Limitless.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Futurama, Workaholics, Mad Men, Trailer Park Boys, Sons of Anarchy, Arrested Development, South Park, Prison Break, The League, Mythbusters, 30 Rock, That 70's Show, The Walking Dead, QI.

Music: RATM, Cypress Hill, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, Skrillex, Linkin Park, Avicii, Metallica, Bloodhound Gang, Snoop, Eminem, Pink Floyd, Delinquent Habits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. A positive outlook
4. Coconut water
5. A computer
6. TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Winning arguments that I'll probably never have and wondering if time just slows down only when I'm working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coming home late from work, relaxing until I have to go back Saturday morning. Ideally I'd like to go out for a few hours with friends though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People in costumes give me mini internal panic attacks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for somebody that enjoys their privacy, and will never invade your's, but can still be with you every step of the way in building a relationship. Also, as stated, I'm bad at intros, so if you liked anything you came across on here, by all means just message me.