Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

FlynnT

32 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Nov 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a quiet blur blur type of person.. The geeky kind that can spend hours playing computer games at home. Also like a good read.

Spend most of my time at work and my free time in the weekday either in the gym, jogging or playing computer games or watching TV.

Hang out with friends and watch movies during weekends

Currently trying my best to get into shape , as I could not resist good food.

Other than this I enjoy as I appreciate the freedom of walking around without a fixed schedule in a foreign land and getting to know the culture and people of the place.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an IT consultant which means lots of meetings :/.

For leisure I normally hit the gym or just go for a long nice jog. Reading a good book or just watching TV also ranks high on my list of leisure activities.
I’m really good at
contract bridge which I learnt during my university days .

Also good at sleeping during weekends!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dark panda eye circles! The result of too much gaming/working and not enough sleeping :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include freakanomics, nauruto(comic), black swan ,the snowball. and long walk to freedom.

My favorite movies include, hello stranger,心动, meet the titans.

Current sitcoms and series I am include Glee, 2 and a half men, big bang theory and modern family.

Watch some Korean drama too, I particularly liked 49 days.

Food wise, I am pretty comfortable with local Singapore cuisine like fishball noodles, minced meat noodles, laksa ,prawn mee, wanton mee, and basically everything else.

Also eats all kinds of international cuisine
The six things I could never do without
In order of importance

1)A nice bed
2) My booster
3) nice food
4) A computer
5)internet
6)handphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
normally watching movies with my friends, or just hanging out and have dinner outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well I am overweight at the moment by a couple of KGs and trying my best to cut down on sweets but I love sweets!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to meet a nice friend or just need someone to talk to :)