Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Flyspeck2012

30 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...just a late bloomer in his late twenties finding his way. An introverted extrovert from a big but close knit family. Emotionally honest and passionate. Unique with great depth of personality. Quite the thinker who loves new ideas to ponder. Mystical and esoteric yet grounded and practical in conversation. Otherworldly artistic and outwardly expressive. Not a seeker of adventure, but willing to give new things a try with the right opportunity. Solid, stable and loyal.
I'm rather unplugged from conventional ways of navigating through our societies makings. Be ready for something different. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working to complete massage school while employed at a local Elementary school. Also on the side I'm a record producer/ composer/ audio engineer. After completing the massage program I'm contemplating going back to school to study metaphysics and other esoteric principals pertaining to music and intuitive medicine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest with myself and taking time out for self reflection. I also can read fairly well into people and situations. Call me intuitive, psychic, or just plain observant. If you look closely at life there is always a geometric pattern.
Expression, public speaking and stage performance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, extremely friendly and rather odd at first glance. They also notice my very unique style of communication and my love for borderline cynical sarcasm and biting wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Joan as Police Woman, Tune-Yards, Cristina Orbe, Philip Glass, :Made In Heights:, Fever Ray, the Knife, Portishead, Aaliyah, Stevie Wonder, Bjork, Beck, Broadcast, Blonde Redhead, Psapp, Jose Gonzales, Santogold, Little Dragon, Radiohead, Timbaland, Zero 7, Martina Topley-Bird, Sia, Janelle Monae, Imogen Heap, Andre 3000, Massive Attack, Erykah Badu, The Roots, too many to name

Movies and the Tube: The Nines, The Matrix, Discovery Channel, National Geographic, MTV's Daria, The Real Adventures of Jonny Quest, Whatever is interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in order:
1.) Meditation
2.) Music
3.) Arts
4.) Water
5.) Food
6.) Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Universal Laws, Nature, Science, Society, Metaphysics, Music, my career, the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, reading, Composing music, teaching dance, communing with friends, day dreaming, night dreaming, cooking and eating, watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me... I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You look at life a little deeper than the average person, and you wish to have a lasting connection with someone as a friend or lover.